Join Us

Editorial Board

Dr. M. K. Jha

Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar, Punjab
Email: jhamk@nitj.ac.in

Dr. Shahid Ahmad Rajput

Professor, Department of Architecture and Design, Comsats Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: sarajput@icloud.com

Dr. Kai Long Hsiao

Professor, Department of Digital Recreation & Game Design, Taiwan Shoufu University, Tainan, Taiwan
Email: hsiao.kailong@msa.hinet.net

Dr. Dixit Garg

Head & Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra, Haryana
Email: dixitgarg1@nitkkr.ac.in

Dr. Mohd Nazri Ismail

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, University Pertahanan National Malaysia, Malaysia
Email: m.nazri@upnm.edu.my

Dr. Rupesh Kumar Jindal

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science, Sharda University, Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Email: rupeshkumar.jindal@sharda.ac.in

Dr. Mohamed Abdel Fattah Ashabrawy Moustafa

Assistant Professor, Computer Science in Reactors Department, Nuclear Research Center, Egypt
Email: m.ashabrawy@sau.edu.sa

Dr. Sreekanth Rallapalli

Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Computing, Botho University, Gabarone, Botswana, Africa
Email: rallapalli.sreekanth@bothouniversity.ac.bw

Dr. Damodar Reddy Edla

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Goa
Email: dr.reddy@nitgoa.ac.in

Dr. Hamid Ali Abed AL-Asadi

Head, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Education for Pure Science, Basra University, Basra, Iraq
Email: hamid.alasadi@uobasrah.edu.iq

Dr. Modi Chirag Navinchandra

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Goa
Email: cnmodi@nitgoa.ac.in

Dr. Prakash Bhadury

Assistant Professor, Department of English, National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
Email: pbhadury@nith.ac.in

Ranbir Singh Batth

School of Computer Science & Engineering, Lovely Professional University, Jalandhar – Delhi G.T Road, Phagwara, Punjab
Email: ranbir.21123@lpu.co.in

Dr. R. Nagarajan

Associate Professor & Head, Department of Mathematics, J.J College of Engineering & Technology, Tiruchirappalli, Tamilnadu
Email: nagarajan@jjcet.ac.in

Dr. M. Mary Jansirani

Head & Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Thanthai Hans Roever College Autonomous, Perambalur, Tamilnadu
Email: maths@roevercollege.ac.in

R. Anuradha

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Thanthai Hans Roever College, Perambalur, Tamilnadu
Email: maths@roevercollege.ac.in