Join Us

Editorial Board

Dr. Pouya Derakhshan-Barjoei

Assistant Professor, Head of Telecommunication Group, Islamic Azad University, Naein Branch, Iran
Email: derakhshan@m.ieice.org

Dr. K. Satyanarayana

Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, Pragati Engineering College, Andhra Pradesh
Email: hod_eee@pragati.ac.in

Dr. Zairi Ismael Rizman

Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) (Terengganu), Malaysia
Email: zairi576@tganu.uitm.edu.my

Dr. Vishal H Shah

Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Birla Institute of Technology, Jharkhand
Email: vishalhshah@bitmesra.ac.in

Dr. N. B. Rajesh

Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, Sastra University, Thanjavur, Tamilnadu
Email: nbraje@eee.sastra.edu

Dr. Dillip Kumar Ghose

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Silchar, Assam
Email: dillip@civil.nits.ac.in

Dr. C. S. Sundar Ganesh

Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu
Email: css@rae.psgtech.ac.in

Dr. S. Chandrakaran

Professor & Head, Department of Civil Engineering, Calicut University, Kerala
Email: chandra@nitc.ac.in

Dr. M. Vasuki

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Srinivasan College of Arts and Science, Perambalur, Tamilnadu
Email: gehod@dsengg.ac.in

Dr. Muhammad Saeed

Assistant Professor, Department of Agricultural Sciences, University of Haripur, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan
Email: msaeed@uoh.edu.pk

Dr. Rangika S. Hikkaduwa Koralege

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Department of Chemical Engineering, Oklahoma State University, United States of America
Email: rangika@okstate.edu

Dr. M. P. Kulandaivel

Mathematics Section, Department of Information Technology, Al Musanna College of Technology, Al Muladha, Muscat, Oman
Email: gracempk@act.edu.om

Dr. B. Thangagiri

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, Sivakasi, Tamilnadu
Email: bthangagiri@mepcoeng.ac.in

Dr. Elham Hashemizadeh

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, College of Basic Sciences, Karaj Branch, Islamic Azad University, Alborz, Iran
Email: hashemizadeh@kiau.ac.ir

Dr. Ramakrishnan Sethu

Post Doctoral Research Associate, Department of Microbiology, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, United States of America
Email: jaikrish@illinois.edu

Dr. Shivani Chowdhury Salian

Professor and Head, Department of Electrotherapy and Electrodiagnosis, D.Y Patil University, Maharashtra
Email: shivani.chowdhury@dypatil.edu

Dr. Lembo Tanning

Faculty of Transport, Tallinna Tehnikakorgkool University of Applied Sciences, Tallinn, Estonia
Email: lembot@tktk.ee

Dr. Durgesh K. Upadhyay

Assistant Professor, Amity Institute of Behavioural and Allied Sciences, Amity University, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Email: dkupadhyay@lko.amity.edu

Dr. A. K. Kasthurba

Associate Professor, Department of Architecture, National Institute of Technology, Calicut, Kerala
Email: kasthurba@nitc.ac.in

Dr. Saeed Nazari

Research Associate, Environmental and Occupational Health, Newcastle University, Australia
Email: s.nazari@arums.ac.ir