Join Us

Editorial Board

Dr. B. Ramaswamy

Pro Vice Chancellor, Oriental University, Sanwer Road, Jakhya, Opposite Revati Range, Gate Number 1, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Email: provicechancellor@orientaluniversity.in

Dr. A. Dinesh Kumar

Head, Department of Science & Humanities, Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan Engineering College, Perambalur, Tamilnadu
Email: dineshkumar.a@dsengg.ac.in

Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahman

Assistant Professor, Department of Business Administration, Metropolitan University, Sylhet, Bangladesh
Email: mrahman@metrouni.edu.bd

Dr. Ahmed Maajoon Alenezi

Dean, Deanship of E-learning & Distance Learning, Northern Border University, Arar, Ministry of Higher Education, Saudi Arabia
Email: alenezi@nbu.edu.sa

Dr. D. Durairaj

Assistant Professor, Department of Science and Humanities, SRM University, Kattankulathur, Tamilnadu
Email: durairaj.d@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in

Dr. Arif Mohammad

Assistant Professor in Physical Education, Department of Teacher Training & Non-Formal Education, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
Email: amohammad3@jmi.ac.in

Dr. Ashish Gupta

Assistant Professor, Department of Business Management, Dr. Hari Singh Gour University, Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Email: agupta@dhsgsu.ac.in

Dr. Sweta Srivastav

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Sharda University, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Email; sweta.srivastav@sharda.ac.in

Dr. K. V. Nagaraja

Professor, Department of Mathematics, Amrita School of Engineering, Carmelram Post, Bangalore, Karnataka
Email: kv_nagaraja@blr.amrita.edu

Dr. Ruth Trubnik

Associate Professor of Mathematics and Physics, Delaware Valley University, Doylestown, United States of America
Email: ruth.trubnik@delval.edu

Dr. Pratibhamoy Das

Einstein Foundation Fellow, International Mathematical Union, Institute for Mathematics, Technical University of Berlin, Germany
Email: pratibha@math.tu-berlin.de

Dr. C. Nandeesh Kumar

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, R. V. College of Engineering, Bangalore, Karnataka
Email: nandeeshkumarc@rvce.edu.in

Dr. Alireza Heidari

Faculty of Chemistry, California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, United States of America
Email: alireza.heidari@calsu.us

Dr. Preeti Dharmarha

Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, Hans Raj College, University of Delhi, Delhi
Email: drpreetidharmarha@hrc.du.ac.in

Dr. D. S. Makkalanban

Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, National Law School of India University, Bangalore, Karnataka
Email: makkalanban@nls.ac.in

Dr. Nithya Priya

Assistant Professor, Department of Biotechnology, Kumaraguru College of Technology, Tamilnadu
Email: nithyapriya.s.bt@kct.ac.in

Dr. Ramu Nagarajapillai

Associate Professor, Department of Commerce, Annamalai University, Chidambaram, Tamilnadu
Email: ramu.n.4257@annamalaiuniversity.ac.in

Dr. Lucia Filgueiras Braga

Professor, Department of Botany, University of the State of Mato Grosso State, Campus of Alta Floresta, Brazil
Email: luciabraga@unemat.br

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Sinha

Associate Professor, Department of Physics, Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi, Jharkhand
Email: sksinha@bitmesra.ac.in

Dr. Moataz Mostafa El-Nahas Ali El-Sherbini

Assistant Lecturer, Faculty of Engineering, Shoubra – Benha University, Egypt
Email: motaz.ali@feng.bu.edu.eg